Acceptér Cookies

Naxos bruger cookies og lokal lagring bl.a. for at huske dine indstillinger og gøre det lettere for dig. Ved at bruge vores hjemmeside accepterer du dette.

Læs mere om vores brug af cookies og persondata HER
Jeg accepterer

Beethoven, Ludwig van - 32 Sonatas (10 CD) - Lifschitz, Konstantin

Køb + kr. 339,95

Leveringstid: Forventes afsendt indenfor 3 hverdage.
Der kan være længere leveringstid - op imod 10 hverdage.
"The pianist’s brilliant fusion of resonance and structure adds up to one of his cycle’s most gratifying interpretations." - Gramophone, May issue

In a world like ours, shaped by centrifugal forces, even a monumental corpus like Beethoven’s thirty-two piano sonatas can appear in a new light. Chronological examination of its genesis reveals fascinating parallels. – The Sonatas op.2 were published in the last year of the French Revolution. – The ensuing wave of political migration reached Vienna and also affected Elector Maximilian Franz, who was not only the brother of Marie Antoinette and Emperor Joseph II but had also been Beethoven’s employer in Bonn. – Beethoven gave compositional form to the triumph and downfall of a tyrant who brought war to Europe and occupied Vienna. – After the international peace conference of 1815, he vigorously embarked on writing modernistic late works in opposition to the emerging police state and its postmodern entertainment culture. Konstantin Lifschitz applies strict criteria in order to realize the groundbreaking compositional dynamics of these works. He shows his musical independence by supplementing the cycle of sonatas with the Allegretto WoO 53, and still has much to tell us about it, defying past and present fashions. The fact that he recorded the massive cycle live on eight consecutive days also makes this set a monument in its own right.

Varenummer ALPHA584
Stregkode 3760014195846
Udgivelsesdato 14-02-2020
Kategori Klassisk musik
Plademærke Alpha
Medie Type CD
Antal enheder 10
Komponister Beethoven, Ludwig van
Kunstnere Lifschitz, Konstantin
Disk: 1
Piano Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 2, No. 1
1 I. Allegro
2 II. Adagio
3 III. Menuetto: Allegretto
4 IV. Prestissimo
5 I. Allegro vivace
6 II. Largo appassionato
7 III. Scherzo: Allegretto - Trio
8 IV. Rondo: Grazioso
9 I. Allegro con brio
10 II. Adagio
11 III. Scherzo: Allegro - Trio
12 IV. Allegro assai
Disk: 2
Piano Sonata No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 10, No. 1
1 I. Allegro molto e con brio
2 II. Adagio molto
3 Allegretto in C Minor, WoO 53
4 III. Finale: Prestissimo
5 I. Allegro
6 II. Allegretto
7 III. Presto
8 I. Presto
9 II. Largo e mesto
10 III. Menuetto: Allegro
11 IV. Rondo: Allegro
Disk: 3
Piano Sonata No. 4 in E-Flat Major, Op. 7
1 I. Allegro molto e con brio
2 II. Largo con gran espressione
3 III. Allegro
4 IV. Rondo: Poco allegretto e grazioso
5 I. Grave - Allegro di molto e con brio
6 II. Adagio cantabile
7 III. Rondo: Allegro
8 I. Allegro
9 II. Allegretto
10 III. Rondo: Allegro comodo
11 I. Allegro
12 II. Andante
13 III. Scherzo: Allegro assai
Disk: 4
Piano Sonata No. 11 in B-Flat Major, Op. 22
1 I. Allegro con brio
2 II. Adagio con molta espressione
3 III. Minuetto
4 IV. Rondo: Allegretto
5 I. Andante con variazioni
6 II. Scherzo: Allegro molto
7 III. Marcia funebre sulla morte d'un eroe
8 IV. Allegro
9 I. Allegro
10 II. Andante
11 III. Scherzo: Allegro vivace
12 IV. Rondo: Allegro ma non troppo
Disk: 5
Piano Sonata No. 16 in G Major, Op. 31, No. 1
1 I. Allegro vivace
2 II. Adagio grazioso
3 III. Rondo: Allegretto
4 I. Largo - Allegro
5 II. Adagio
6 III. Allegretto
7 I. Allegro
8 II. Scherzo: Allegretto vivace
9 III. Menuetto: Moderato e grazioso - Trio
10 IV. Presto con fuoco
Disk: 6
Piano Sonata No. 13 in E-Flat Major, Op. 27, No. 1
1 I. Andante
2 II. Allegro molto e vivace
3 III. Adagio con espressione
4 IV. Allegro vivace
5 I. Adagio sostenuto
6 II. Allegretto
7 III. Presto agitato
8 I. Andante
9 II. Rondo: Allegro
10 I. Allegro ma non troppo
11 II. Tempo di menuetto
Disk: 7
Piano Sonata No. 21 in C Major, Op. 53, "Waldstein
1 I. Allegro con brio
2 II. Introduzione: Adagio molto
3 III. Rondo: Allegretto moderato - Prestissimo
4 I. In tempo d'un minuetto
5 II. Allegretto - Più allegro
6 I. Allegro assai
7 II. Andante con moto
8 III. Allegro ma non troppo - Presto
Disk: 8
Piano Sonata No. 24 in F-Sharp Major, Op. 78
1 I. Adagio cantabile - Allegro ma non troppo
2 II. Allegro vivace
3 I. Presto alla tedesca
4 II. Andante
5 III. Vivace
6 I. Das Lebewohl: Adagio - Allegro
7 II. Abwesenheit: Andante espressivo
8 III. Das Wiedersehn: Vivacissimamente
9 I. Mit lebhaftigkeit und durchaus mit Empfindung u
10 II. Nicht zu geschwind und sehr singbar vorgetrage
11 I. Etwas lebhaft und mit der innigsten Empfindung
12 II. Lebhaft. Marschmässig
13 III. Langsam und sehnsuchtsvoll
14 IV. Geschwind, doch nicht zu sehr, und mit Entschl
Disk: 9
Piano Sonata No. 29 in B-Flat Major, Op. 106, "Ham
1 I. Allegro
2 II. Scherzo: Assai vivace - Presto - Tempo I
3 III. Adagio sostenuto, appassionato e con molto se
4 IV. Largo - Allegro risoluto
Disk: 10
Piano Sonata No. 30 in E Major, Op. 109
1 I. Vivace ma non troppo
2 II. Prestissimo
3 III. Gesangvoll, mit innigster Empfindung: Andante
4 I. Moderato cantabile molto espressivo
5 II. Allegro molto
6 III. Adagio ma non troppo - Fuga: Allegro ma non t
7 I. Maestoso - Allegro con brio ed appassionato
8 II. Arietta: Adagio molto semplice e cantabile
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du skal logge ind for at kunne anmelde
Hvis du kan lide 32 Sonatas (10 CD), fortæl gerne dine venner om det! Du kan let og enkelt dele siden direkte på Facebook, Twitter og via e-mail her nedenfor


kr. 299,75
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Symphonies & Ouvertures (6 CD) - Immerseel, Jos van
kr. 139,95
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Piano Sonatas - Cavé, Olivier
kr. 139,95
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Diabelli Variations - Helmchen, Martin
kr. 269,95
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Beethoven-Liszt Complete Symphonies (3 CD) - Martynov, Yury
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Diabelli Variations - Gorini, Filippo ALPHA296 01-09-2017 kr. 139,95
Appassionata, Les Adieux, Waldstein - Pashchenko, Olga - Beethoven, Ludwig van ALPHA365 18-08-2017 kr. 149,95
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Re-Sound Beethoven, Vol. 2 - Haselböck, Martin ALPHA473 29-01-2016 kr. 139,95
Varen er midlertidigt udsolgt.
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Re-Sound: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 2 - Haselböck, Martin ALPHA470 22-04-2015 kr. 149,95
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Last Three Sonatas - Eric Le Sage ALPHA607 27-08-2014 kr. 149,95
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Complete Fortepiano Concertos - Schoonderwoerd, Arthur (piano) ALPHA820 11-06-2014 kr. 239,95
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min Konto
Min Indkøbskurv: 0 varer