Zandonai, Riccardo - Francesca da Rimini (DVD) - Orchestra and Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin

Køb + kr. 189,95

Leveringstid: Forventes afsendt indenfor 3 hverdage.
Leveringstid op imod 10 hverdage.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This is undeniably a work well worth encountering and it could hardly be delivered more convincingly than it is here."
- BBC Music Magazine

★ ★ ★ ★
"With this Francesca da Rimini, the Berlin Opera reaches an unattained level of quality."

"I have nothing but praise for the cast."
- American Record Guide

Riccardo Zandonai’s Francesca da Rimini is a four-act opera set during the Renaissance period. The plot concerns an arranged marriage between Francesca and Giovanni, also known as Gianciotto, who is impersonated by his handsome brother Paolo, and with whom Francesca falls passionately in love. Sometimes referred to as the ‘Italian Tristan’, the opera ends in betrayal and a double murder. The production of this rarely performed opera from the Deutsche Oper Berlin proved to be a huge critical success.
Varenummer 2110711
Stregkode 0747313571154
Udgivelsesdato 11-02-2022
Kategori Klassisk musik
Plademærke Naxos
Medie Type DVD
Antal enheder 1
Dirigenter Rizzi, Carlo
Komponister Zandonai, Riccardo
Kunstnere Orchestra and Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du skal logge ind for at kunne anmelde
Hvis du kan lide Francesca da Rimini (DVD), fortæl gerne dine venner om det! Du kan let og enkelt dele siden direkte på Facebook, Twitter og via e-mail her nedenfor


kr. 189,95
Zandonai, Riccardo - Francesca da Rimini (Bluray) - Orchestra and Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin
kr. 189,95
Rameau, Jean-Philippe - Hippolyte et Aricie (DVD) - Pygmalion
kr. 189,95
Lully, Jean-Baptiste - Atys (2DVD) - Les Arts Florissants
kr. 189,95
Hindemith, Paul - Mathis der Maler (2DVD) - Wiener Symphoniker
Levin, Stefan - Written on Water - A Dance Film by Pontus Lidberg (DVD) - Various 2110688 11-06-2021 kr. 239,50
Czernowin, Chaya - Heart Chamber (DVD) - Various 2110673 12-03-2021 kr. 189,95
Cesti, P A - La Dori (DVD) - Accademia Bizantina 2110676 13-11-2020 kr. 189,95
Weinberger, Jaromír - Frühlingsstürme (DVD) - Various 2110677-78 06-11-2020 kr. 279,50
Various - The State Opera (DVD) - Various 2110660 22-05-2020 kr. 189,95
Verbier Festival 25th Anniversary Concert (DVD) - Various - Various 2110636 12-07-2019 kr. 189,95
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min Konto
Min Indkøbskurv: 0 varer