Acceptér Cookies

Naxos bruger cookies og lokal lagring bl.a. for at huske dine indstillinger og gøre det lettere for dig. Ved at bruge vores hjemmeside accepterer du dette.

Læs mere om vores brug af cookies og persondata HER
Jeg accepterer

Puccini, Giacomo - La Bohème (DVD) - Noseda, Gianandrea

Køb + kr. 285,00

Leveringstid: Forventes afsendt indenfor 3 hverdage
Levering ca.: 7 hverdage.
120 years after its very first performance, which took place at Teatro Regio di Torino, La Bohème returns to the tradition-steeped Italian opera house. With director Àlex Ollé from La Fura dels Baus and music director Gianandrea Noseda the Teatro Regio presents a spectacular, up-to-date anniversary production. For Àlex Ollé, directing the opera for the first time, “La Bohème allows the young generation to get rid of everything that prevents them from flying, feeding only on their own vitality; the real hunger of the protagonists is the hunger for life. My production is set in a modern city outskirt. It is there where, in my opinion, the intellectual matrix of the future happens; in ugly, disreputable and poor places which are authentic. In this kind of environment, where life and art – as they did in Romanticism – belong to the survivors.” “A triumphant youthful Bohème”, in which the singers excel due to their naturalness. Giorgio Berrugi sings his Rodolfo “with a luminous timbre, in refined nuances” (La Stampa), perfectly matching “Irina Lungu’s full-bodied Mimì” (The London Times). All in all, “this is theatre, this is life, this is passion” (Corriere della sera).
Varenummer 742608
Stregkode 0814337014261
Udgivelsesdato 15-09-2017
Kategori Klassisk musik
Plademærke C Major
Medie Type DVD
Antal enheder 1
Dirigenter Noseda, Gianandrea
Komponister Puccini, Giacomo
Orkestre Orchestra del Teatro Regio di Torino
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du skal logge ind for at kunne anmelde
Hvis du kan lide La Bohème (DVD), fortæl gerne dine venner om det! Du kan let og enkelt dele siden direkte på Facebook, Twitter og via e-mail her nedenfor


kr. 189,95
Puccini, Giacomo - Maria Callas - Magic Moments of Music: Tosca 1964 (DVD) - Callas, Maria
kr. 349,95
Puccini, Giacomo - La Bohème (Blu-ray) - Noseda, Gianandrea
kr. 285,00
Verdi, Giuseppe - Aida (DVD) - Lewis, Kristin
kr. 189,95
Brahms, Johannes - Ein Deutsches Requiem - Thielemann, Christian
Handel, G F - Messiah - Spinosi, Jean-Christophe (conductor) 703008 23-08-2010 kr. 189,95
Sibelius, Jean - Symphonies Nos. 1, 2, 5 & 7 - Bernstein, Leonard (conductor) 702208 26-04-2010 kr. 299,50
Bruckner, Anton - Symphonies Nos. 4 & 7 - Thielemann, Christian 701908 12-04-2010 kr. 189,95
Debussy, Claude - Leonard Bernstein conducts Debussy - Bernstein, Leonard (conductor) 701608 08-03-2010 kr. 189,95
Puccini, Giacomo - Turandot - Mehta, Zubin (conductor) 700308 02-11-2009 kr. 239,95
Puccini, Giacomo - Turandot - Mehta, Zubin (conductor) 700404 02-11-2009 kr. 349,95
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min Konto
Min Indkøbskurv: 0 varer