Dmitri Shostakovich - La Megere apprivoisee (DVD) - Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte-Carlo

Køb + kr. 205,00

Leveringstid: Forventes afsendt indenfor 3 hverdage.
Leveringstid op imod 10 hverdage.
Jean-Christophe Maillot’s inspired adaptation of Shakespeare’s The Taming of the Shrew won 3 Masques d’Ors (best choreographic show, best male dancer (Petruchio) and best female dancer (Katherine) and has toured the world to great acclaim since it was created for the Bolshoi in 2013. Now Maillot’s own Monte Carlo Ballet bring this “funny, fast-witted version” (The Guardian) to the screen, with a fresh and witty re-interpretation of the combative relationship between Katherine and Petruchio as they fight to find true love. Set against an inspired selection of some of Shostakovich’s most memorable music, this is one the finest “Shakespeare ballets” and not to be missed. "The Taming of the Shrew conveys the idea that there’s someone for everyone, irrespective of who or what you are. Who can judge a relationship with an outside eye? Love works in mysterious ways, and it isn’t for us to question it." (Jean-Christophe Maillot).
Varenummer OA1339D
Stregkode 0809478013396
Udgivelsesdato 24-09-2021
Kategori Klassisk musik
Plademærke Opus Arte
Medie Type DVD
Antal enheder 1
Dirigenter Dronov, Igor
Komponister Dmitri Shostakovich
Kunstnere Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte-Carlo
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du skal logge ind for at kunne anmelde
Hvis du kan lide La Megere apprivoisee (DVD), fortæl gerne dine venner om det! Du kan let og enkelt dele siden direkte på Facebook, Twitter og via e-mail her nedenfor


kr. 239,95
Dmitri Shostakovich - La Megere apprivoisee (Bluray) - Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte-Carlo
kr. 159,95
Opera & Ballet Favourites
kr. 189,95
Mozart/Schubert - Symphony No. 39/Symphony No. 2 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor)
kr. 189,95
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 9 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor)
Rameau, J P - In Convertendo - Christie, William (conductor) OA0956 21-08-2006 kr. 159,95
Water Music - Handel, G F - Manze, Andrew OA0930 03-10-2005 kr. 189,95
Taste of the Arts, vol 4 OA0212 05-09-2005 kr. 85,00
Last Night of the Proms OA0851 16-04-2005 kr. 189,95
Haydn, Joseph - Arior; Symfoni nr 92 - Bartoli, Cecilia (mezzo-soprano) OA0821 26-05-2003 kr. 189,95
Bartoli, Cecilia (mezzo-soprano) - Cecilia sings Mozart Arias - Mozart, W A OA0820 31-03-2003 kr. 189,95
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min Konto
Min Indkøbskurv: 0 varer