Donizetti, Gaetano - Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali (DVD) - Orchestra & Chorus of Opera de Lyon

Køb + kr. 205,00

Leveringstid: Forventes afsendt indenfor 3 hverdage.
Leveringstid op imod 10 hverdage.
Described as ‘a joyous romp’ (Opera News), Donizetti’s dramma giocoso shows us what can go wrong when the egos of the actors get in the way of putting on a good show. From the prima donna and the sub-par lead tenor, to the seconda donna’s boisterous mother (played by a bass singer) and all the characters in between, everyone is playing the diva whilst the director pulls his hair out in frustration, and questions of who will fund the production are raised... Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali (‘The Conventions and Inconveniences of the Stage’) – a joyful play on words in itself – more commonly known as Viva la mamma! is a two-act farce that shines an exaggerated spotlight on the behind-the-scenes working of a theatre and the rehearsal process with hilarious results. Laurent Pelly directs this masterpiece of comic timing and satire, marking the continuation of his celebrated relationship with Opéra de Lyon.
Varenummer OA1335D
Stregkode 0809478013358
Udgivelsesdato 27-08-2021
Kategori Klassisk musik
Plademærke Opus Arte
Medie Type DVD
Antal enheder 1
Dirigenter Viotti, Lorenzo
Komponister Donizetti, Gaetano
Kunstnere Orchestra & Chorus of Opera de Lyon
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du skal logge ind for at kunne anmelde
Hvis du kan lide Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali (DVD), fortæl gerne dine venner om det! Du kan let og enkelt dele siden direkte på Facebook, Twitter og via e-mail her nedenfor


kr. 239,95
Donizetti, Gaetano - Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali (Bluray) - Orchestra & Chorus of Opera de Lyon
kr. 189,95
Mozart/Schubert - Symphony No. 39/Symphony No. 2 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor)
kr. 189,95
Bruckner, Anton - Symphony No. 9 - Celibidache, Sergiu (conductor)
kr. 159,95
Rameau, J P - In Convertendo - Christie, William (conductor)
Water Music - Handel, G F - Manze, Andrew OA0930 03-10-2005 kr. 189,95
Taste of the Arts, vol 4 OA0212 05-09-2005 kr. 85,00
Last Night of the Proms OA0851 16-04-2005 kr. 189,95
Donizetti, Gaetano - Lucia di Lammermoor - Ranzani, Stefano OALS3003 01-07-2004 kr. 99,95
Haydn, Joseph - Arior; Symfoni nr 92 - Bartoli, Cecilia (mezzo-soprano) OA0821 26-05-2003 kr. 189,95
Bartoli, Cecilia (mezzo-soprano) - Cecilia sings Mozart Arias - Mozart, W A OA0820 31-03-2003 kr. 189,95
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min Konto
Min Indkøbskurv: 0 varer