Prokofiev, Sergey - The Fiery Angel (DVD) - Stundyte, Ausrine

Køb + kr. 239,95

Leveringstid: Forventes afsendt indenfor 3 hverdage.
Leveringstid op imod 10 hverdage.
Renata is obsessed with the love for the “fiery angel”. Ruprecht, in love with Renata, wants to free her from the madness, but all his efforts are in vain. She goes to the monastery, but here too she is being haunted by the image of the fiery angel. The Inquisition accuses Renata of witchcraft and sentences her to death. Prokofiev's Fiery Angel is one of the outstanding operas of the 20th century. With her production, director Andrea Breth moves the action from 16th century Germany to the sterile environment of a modern psychiatric ward. The atmosphere of this prison-like place is somber. “Musically gripping, scenically intense” (Wiener Zeitung) / A scenic sensation” (Kurier) / “Aušrine Stundyte succeeds in her singing balancing act between eruptive power and vulnerability” (Die Presse)
Varenummer 805908
Stregkode 0814337017330
Udgivelsesdato 18-03-2022
Kategori Klassisk musik
Plademærke C Major
Medie Type DVD
Antal enheder 1
Dirigenter Trinks, Constantin
Komponister Prokofiev, Sergey
Kunstnere Stundyte, Ausrine
Skovhus, Bo
Arnold Schoenberg Chor
Orkestre ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du skal logge ind for at kunne anmelde
Hvis du kan lide The Fiery Angel (DVD), fortæl gerne dine venner om det! Du kan let og enkelt dele siden direkte på Facebook, Twitter og via e-mail her nedenfor


kr. 279,95
Prokofiev, Sergey - The Fiery Angel (Bluray) - Stundyte, Ausrine
kr. 239,95
Massenet, Jules - Thaïs (DVD) - Chevalier, Nicole
kr. 319,95
Rameau, J P - Platee (2DVD) - Arts Florissants, Les
kr. 355,00
Mozart, W A - Cosi fan tutte (2DVD) - Concentus Musicus Wien
Mozart, W A - Don Giovanni (2 DVD) - Arnold Schoenberg Chor 803908 16-04-2021 kr. 355,00
Mozart, W A - Le nozze di Figaro (Bluray) - Concentus Musicus Wien 803804 26-03-2021 kr. 279,95
Mozart, W A - Le nozze di Figaro (2DVD) - Concentus Musicus Wien 803708 26-03-2021 kr. 355,00
Beethoven, Ludwig van - Fidelio (DVD) - Arnold Schoenberg Chor 803208 15-01-2021 kr. 239,95
Prokofiev, Sergey - The Stuttgart Ballet in John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet (2 DVD) - Stuttgart Ballet 801008 11-01-2019 kr. 189,95
Prokofiev, Sergey - Romeo and Juliet (2 DVD) - Fournillier, Patrick 743508 17-11-2017 kr. 285,00
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min Konto
Min Indkøbskurv: 0 varer