Acceptér Cookies

Naxos bruger cookies og lokal lagring bl.a. for at huske dine indstillinger og gøre det lettere for dig. Ved at bruge vores hjemmeside accepterer du dette
Jeg accepterer

Shaoyu, Zhu - You and Me: A Peking Opera (DVD)

Køb + kr. 285,00

Leveringstid: Forventes afsendt indenfor 3 hverdage
Levering ca.: 7 hverdage.
Golden-globe winning Chinese film director Zhang Yimou has staged his first Peking opera at the NCPA, spectacularly fusing the traditional and modern together for his production of You and Me. This production is an overwhelming feast for the senses. Lavish and colorful costumes, unique music composed and conducted by Zhu Shaoyu, and a world class ensemble that features the greatest stars of the Peking opera, including Meng Guanglu, Shi Yihong, and Li Mingyan, turn You and Me into an unforgettable experience. You and Me is based on the age-old tale from the Zuo legend, “Lord Zheng defeats Duan in Yan,” which is a story about deceit and the power of filial love. Zhang Yimou recounts the story using the stylistic elements of the Peking opera, which in turn he makes accessible for an entirely new audience. This release also includes Tradition versus Modernity, a documentary about Peking opera and the making of You and Me.
Varenummer ACC20310
Stregkode 4260234831191
Udgivelsesdato 28-10-2016
Kategori Klassisk musik
Plademærke Accentus Music
Medie Type DVD
Antal enheder 2
Dirigenter Shaoyu, Zhu
Komponister Shaoyu, Zhu
Skriv din egen anmeldelse
Du skal logge ind for at kunne anmelde
Hvis du kan lide You and Me: A Peking Opera (DVD), fortæl gerne dine venner om det! Du kan let og enkelt dele siden direkte på Facebook, Twitter og via e-mail her nedenfor


kr. 199,75
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 2 - Gilbert, Alan
kr. 199,75
Strauss, Johann II - Waltzes - Philharmonics (The)
kr. 189,95
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 8 - Chailly, Riccardo
kr. 189,95
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 2 - Chailly, Riccardo
Argerich, Martha / Maisky, Mischa - Franck / Shchedrin ACC20224 20-06-2011 kr. 189,95
Mahler, Gustav - Knaben Wunderhorn, Des - Boulez, Pierre ACC20231 07-06-2011 kr. 189,95
Nobel Prize Concert 2010 (The) - Bell, Joshua (violin) ACC20215 23-05-2011 kr. 199,75
Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 9 - Abbado, Claudio (conductor) ACC20214 07-02-2011 kr. 189,95
Abbado, Claudio (conductor) - Lucerne Festival at Easter 2010 ACC20101 25-10-2010 kr. 189,95
Bach, W F - Cantatas - Otto, Ralf (conductor) ACC20103 25-10-2010 kr. 189,95
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Min Konto
Min Indkøbskurv: 0 varer